FX Films – Wedding Cinematography » Wedding Video Training UK, Wedding Cinematography

The Big Fat Wedding Bloggers Photo Shoot (Behind The Scenes)

A couple of weeks ago, I was extremely lucky to be involved in a rather special photo shoot.  Led by Kat, aka Rock n’ Roll Bride, it celebrated all that was great about wedding blogging, by getting the very best of the bloggers together! A superb bunch of professionals to work with, and a real laugh!

It was sponsored by Hasselblad, and with photography by the very talented Lisa Devlin (Unveiled Wedding Photographer of the Year).

For most of the filming I was strategically wedged behind the shop counter … but even so, still enjoyed every second of it 🙂

Here’s the behind-the-scenes clip, with all credits listed below:

SPONSORED BY:
Hasselblad – hasselblad.co.uk

CREDITS:
Dresses/Accessories/Location: Luella’s Boudoir, Wimbledon, London – luellasboudoir.co.uk​
Photographer: Lisa Devlin of Devlin Photos – devlinphotos.co.uk​  Assisted by Amy Bartlam – amybartlam.blogspot.com​
Stylist: Kate Barbour – kateanyastyling.com​
Hair: Severin Hubert of The Hepburn Collection – hepburncollection.com​
Hair: Elbie Van Eeden – elbievaneeden.com​
Make up: Alison Cameron – alisoncameronmakeup.com​
Make up: Kaz Fernando – kazfernando.co.uk​
Flowers: Alison Trickey of Pollen Nation – pollen-nation.co.uk​

BLOGGERS/MODELS:
Kat Williams – Rock n Roll Bride – rocknrollbride.com​
Annabel Beeforth – Love my Dress – lovemydress.net​
Alexis Cuddyre – OMG I’m Getting Married – omgimgettingmarried.com​
Charley Beard – London Bride – london-bride.com​
Kelly Hood – Boho Weddings and Events – blog.bohoweddingsandevents.com​
Amma Adjubi-Archibald – Beyond Beyond – beyondbeyond.co.uk/​blog​

ShellaFebruary 21, 2011 - 12:54 pm

Whoop whoop! This is one gorgeous video! Really love seeing the flow/story of the day. Just awesome.

[…] hosted by the one and only ‘Rock n Roll Bride‘ (for whom I’ve filmed promos, photoshoots and interviews for […]

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*

Share to: